Reviews

Payton
6/3/2022
Everything is always delicious! Our favorite restaurant.
Rena
5/26/2022
Always amazing!
Miria
5/9/2022
So good! One of our favorites.
Kristen
4/6/2022
Omg ❤ this place is always on point! I've probably like 50+ times already over the past couple years and its always consistently delicious!
Ronald
4/2/2022
Wonderful restaurant. Worth the extra money
Kristen
3/5/2022
THE ABSOLUTE BEST OF THE BEST!
Cate
1/16/2022
This is by far the best Indian in the area!! They are authentic and they actually make incredible food!! Definitely give them a try ASAP
Rachel
12/28/2021
Late delivery! 2 hours later, 3 phone calls and I still do not have food.
laurel
9/24/2021
First time having Indian anything and it was amazing. Everything tasted so good and it was still hot when I opened it after it was delivered.
Sam
2/12/2021
Very disappointed. Ordered food around 6:30pm didn’t get it until 8:55pm. To make matters worse we were shorted one item..soup chips. Will no longer order food from this establishment.
Nicholas
2/6/2021
Food was good though the delivery was 20 mins later than acceptable.
Phil
2/3/2021
Delicious!
Phil
2/3/2021
Extremely good!
Phil
2/3/2021
Very yummy!
Sam
1/26/2021
The food was great. But arrived a bit late. But it was warm , which was good.
christine
1/22/2021
Always hot, fresh, and delicious. Every single item I’ve ordered has been a hit. Keep up the good work!
Adrienne
1/11/2021
Delicious and consistent, get delivery once a month as a treat.
Sam
1/6/2021
Terrible service. Food was ordered an hour and a half ago and is still not here. Very disappointed with this app. Won’t be using it again!
KAYLYN
12/22/2020
The food was delicious.
Ronald
12/15/2020
One of best chicken soups ive had. Would recommend
Renee
11/20/2020
Best Indian food around!! My family and I have tried many different dishes over the last few years and every one we get we love! Tasty food, huge portions, employees are very nice, fair prices.
Kristen
11/19/2020
Best Indian food I’ve ever had- I order from here often and I’ve ordered from other places (here and also from other states) but I must say this nothing even comes close to the deliciousness from here
Priscilla
11/11/2020
Awesome service and tasty food. They even made a dish vegan for me!
Kristen
10/12/2020
I order from here all the time and the food is always amazing. Thank you!
Zara
10/9/2020
Gave 2 mango lassi instead of juice
Kristen
10/6/2020
The best! The owner actually makes everything fresh, 100% from scratch. Hence, the flavor is on point!
Korin
10/2/2020
So happy to get delivery Indian food
tenzin dechen
9/14/2020
Great indian food
Matt
8/28/2020
This rating is based solely on the food, as there was limited interaction with the service.
Allard
8/19/2020
The chicken was just alittle overdone but everything was delicious regardless
Rodger
8/7/2020
Thoroughly enjoyed my Lamb Korma and garlic naan. So tasty, arrived hot and quickly, especially at a peak time of evening. Highly recommend.
David
7/11/2020
Everything we ordered was phenomenal!!
Chuck
7/11/2020
Food was good and arrived hot. Would have given 5 stars but delivery took close to an hour and a half. Definitely will order again.
Allard
6/9/2020
We drove by and the Royal Punjabi’s delicious aroma lured us into ordering online. Everything was delicious, very flavorful, and a lot of food for the cost. Thanks again for a great meal!
Lisa
5/21/2020
Very yummy, sadly they were out of goat...Wasn't a huge fan of their Mango Lassi..... The Saag Paneer was so delicious, seriously tasty and their Basmati rice was fluffy and full of flavor. The Naan was still warm and moist. Thumbs up for sure!
Jennifer
4/29/2020
Packaging of food could have been better. Soda needs to be in a different bag and never put fries in a paper bag. Otherwise AMAZING!!🍗🤤🤤🤤
Anne
4/17/2020
Wonderful food! Highly recommended!
Sarah
2/8/2020
Waited over an hour for delivery. Naan is a smaller portion than most Indian restaurants I’ve been to.
Cloud
12/17/2019
Love this place. Everything I've ordered is great.
Caitlin
11/2/2019
Made quick, always delicious. Great lamb curry.
Timothy G
10/8/2019
It took more than an hour to get my food.
Abby
7/31/2019
Delicious!!
Ronald
3/16/2019
Forgot two items, hour and a half delivery, stale naan and melted watery lassi. Food was good last time but probably wont order again, which is disappointing because sometimes the food is good..
Gregory
3/13/2019
The food is excellent! The desert was amazing!
Ronald
3/11/2019
Everything was delicious.
Gregory
3/2/2019
The food was marvelous!
shannon
2/25/2019
Very good food!!! Very awesome people. Probably order from there again tomorrow!!! Thank you!!!!
JENNIFER
2/21/2019
Delicious!
Any questions please call us.